At the September 19, 2017 Annual Meeting we installed the elected Officers and Directors for the 2017-2018 term.

2017-2018 Officers and Directors:
President, Director:  Mary Lou Heran
Co-Vice Presidents, Directors:  Patt Walker and Christine Bushway
Treasurer, Director:  Mary Ertl
Secretary, Director:  Cheryl Beliveau
Membership, Director: Julie Jefferson
Director: Kris Sawyer
Director: Wendi Lewis

2017-2018 Chairpersons:
Publicity:  Liz Premo
Fundraising: Patt Walker and Christine Bushway
Book Sales: Julie Jefferson, Mary Ertl
First Grade Book Sales: Cindy Arlington
Craft Fair and Bake Sale: Wendi Lewis
Valentine Tea: Wendi Lewis and Kyler Ronner-Bland
Website Administrator, Newsletter: Linda Freeman

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.

News From the Friends!